ix Tapa Cantina
119 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, Ca 91105
P: 626.304.1000 F: 626.304.9930

MODERN MEXICAN CUISINE & MARISCOS

MARIACHI SHOW / EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHT AT 8:15

Every Friday & Saturday night IX Tapa Cantina in Old Town Pasadena is proud to host the CORAZON DE MARIACHI dinner show. Enjoy Fine Mexican Dining while enjoying the live mariachi performances that celebrate the music and beauty of Mexico. And receive a complimentary bottle of champagne with birthday dinner reservations of 4 or more people.

Upcoming Performances at Corazon De Mariachi Dinner Show

FEBRUARY ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

VALENTINE'S DAY - Special 4 Course Dinner
TUESDAY FEBRUARY 14:
Ruben Carias "El Gavilancillo" y Sus Mariachis

Valentine's Day - Los Angeles Dinnner Show

Friday February 17:
Erik Antonio y Sus Mariachis
Saturday February 18:
Enrique Barajas y Sus Mariachis

Mariachi Los Angeles

Friday February 24:
Trio Ellas
Saturday February 25:
Mariachi Voz de America

Mariachi Los Angeles Show

MARCH ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Friday March 3:  Mariachi Ambiente
Saturday March 4:
 TBA

Friday March 10: 
Blanca Chucuan y Sus Mariachis
Saturday March 11:
 Erik Antonio y Mariachi Alma de Sol

Friday March 17: 
NO DINNER SHOW - ST. PATTY'S DAY CELEBRATION
Saturday March 18:
 TBA

Friday March 24: 
TBA
Saturday March 25: 
Ivan Estrella y Mariachi Tesoro

Friday March 31: 
Monica Rojas y Sus Mariachis

APRIL ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
 
Saturday April 1:  Roberto Curiel y Mariachi Cachanilla
 

Los Angeles Mariachi Show

RESERVATIONS ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Seating and Event Starts At 8pm Upcoming Performances at the Corazon De Mariachi Dinner Show on Fri & Sat Nights

PLEASE CLICK ON MENU TO VIEW

COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE W/ BIRTHDAY DINNER RESERVATIONS

* PERFECT FOR: BIRTHDAYS *
* ANNIVERSARIES RECEPTIONS
* SPECIAL EVENTS *

We are proud to feature some of the finest mariachi groups in Los Angeles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Bar Celona - Modern Spanish Tapas Bar - Old Town Pasadena, CA   Villa Sorriso - Italian - Seafood - Steaks - Ristorante and Bar - Pasadena, CA

 

 

 

 

 

ix Tapa Cantina Mexican Restaurant Pasadena, CA CantinaiXTapa.com  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED