ix Tapa Cantina
119 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, Ca 91105
P: 626.304.1000 F: 626.304.9930

MODERN MEXICAN CUISINE & MARISCOS

MARIACHI SHOW / FRI. & SAT. NIGHT AT 8:15

Gold Star Tickets - Mariachi Dinner
January  :::::::: 2020 :::::::::
 

Friday January 17: Mariachi Ambiente
Saturday January 18:
Mariachi Voz de America



Friday January 24:
Mariachi Las Catrinas
Saturday January 25:
Mariachi Lindas Mexicanas



Friday January 31:
Enrique Barajas & Mariachi Nueva Generaction

February  :::::::::::

Saturday February 1:
Mariachi Dinner Show

Friday February 7: Erik Antonio y Mariachi Nuevo Amanecer
Saturday February 8 : Mariachi Dinner Show

 

VALENTINE'S WEEKEND
Friday February 14
Featuring: Julian Torres & Mariachi Nuevo Jaliscience
2 DINNER SHOWS ON FRIDAY:
7PM (Table Available from 6:15pm to 8:15pm)
9pm (Table Available from 8:30pm to 10:15pm)

 

Saturday February 15
Mariachi Voz de America

 
Los Angeles Mariachi Show
 

RESERVATIONS ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

PLEASE CLICK ON MENU TO VIEW

Seating and Event Starts At 8pm Upcoming Performances at the Corazon De Mariachi Dinner Show on Fri & Sat Nights

COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE W/ BIRTHDAY DINNER RESERVATIONS

* PERFECT FOR: BIRTHDAYS *
* ANNIVERSARIES RECEPTIONS
* SPECIAL EVENTS *

We are proud to feature some of the finest mariachi groups in Los Angeles.

Join our text club..

 

 

Gold Star Tickets - Mariachi Dinner

 

 
  Bar Celona - Modern Spanish Tapas Bar - Old Town Pasadena, CA Villa Sorriso - Italian - Seafood - Steaks - Ristorante and Bar - Pasadena, CA

 

 

Mexican Food

 

 

ix Tapa Cantina Mexican Restaurant Pasadena, CA CantinaiXTapa.com  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED