ix Tapa Cantina
119 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, Ca 91105
P: 626.304.1000 F: 626.304.9930

MODERN MEXICAN CUISINE & MARISCOS

MARIACHI SHOW / FRI. & SAT. NIGHT AT 8:15

Gold Star Tickets - Mariachi Dinner

August  :::::::::::::::::
 
Friday August 23: Mariachi Las Catrinas
Saturday August 24:
Erik Antonio y Mariachi Real de Los Angeles

Mariachi Show Los Angeles

Mariachi Show Los Angeles

Friday August 30: Mariachi Los Criollos de Guadalajara
Saturday August 31: Mariachi Voz de America

 
September  :::::::::::::::::
 
Friday September 6:  Tirio Ellas
Saturday September 7:  Mariachi Los Toros

Mariachi Show Los Angeles

Mariachi Show Los Angeles

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
MEXICAN
INDEPENDENCE WEEKEND

Friday September 13:  Mariachi Nuevo Jaliscience
Saturday September 14:  Mariachi Voz de America

Mariachi Show Los Angeles

Friday September 20:  Mariachi Dinner Show
Saturday September 21:  Mariachi Los Toros

Friday September 27:  Mariachi Dinner Show
Saturday September 28:  Mariachi Dinner Show

 
Los Angeles Mariachi Show
 

RESERVATIONS ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

PLEASE CLICK ON MENU TO VIEW

Seating and Event Starts At 8pm Upcoming Performances at the Corazon De Mariachi Dinner Show on Fri & Sat Nights

COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE W/ BIRTHDAY DINNER RESERVATIONS

* PERFECT FOR: BIRTHDAYS *
* ANNIVERSARIES RECEPTIONS
* SPECIAL EVENTS *

We are proud to feature some of the finest mariachi groups in Los Angeles.

Join our text club..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Gold Star Tickets - Mariachi Dinner

 

 
  Bar Celona - Modern Spanish Tapas Bar - Old Town Pasadena, CA Villa Sorriso - Italian - Seafood - Steaks - Ristorante and Bar - Pasadena, CA

 

 

Celebrate Christmas In The Summer

 

 

ix Tapa Cantina Mexican Restaurant Pasadena, CA CantinaiXTapa.com  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED